Louisiana Teachers Association


Francis Ferguson
Gwyn McPeek    
Polly Gibbs    
Willis Ducrest    
Harry Marion Lemert    
Duchein Cazedessus   
Ilda Schriefer    
Ronald Stetzel    
Emily B. O’Bannon   
Paul Torgrimson    
Ernestine Durrett
Florence Day
Fred Sahlmann
Rory Thompson
Jacquelyn Thornell
Marietta Lanoux
Cindy Hockenjos
Charles Jones
Sue Steck-Turner
Katherine Tobey

Donna Toney
Judy McGehee
Patti Misita



About  Leadership  For Members Publications  Events and Forms  For Parents  For Students  For Teachers

Home - - Administrator Login

An Affiliate of Music Teachers National Association

Web Credits