Louisiana Teachers Association

Local Affiliates 


Dues for student chapter membership are $14.00.

College Chapters Chairperson
Advisor: Christine Allen
Email: cburczykallen@gmail.com

Louisiana Tech
Advisor: Dr. Steele Moegle
Email: mmoegle@latech.edu
Louisiana State University
Advisor: Dr. Pamela Pike
Email: pdpike@lsu.edu
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Advisor: Dr. Chan Liat Kim

Southeastern Louisiana University
Advisor: Vacant
University of Louisiana at Monroe
Advisor: Deborah McClung-Guillory
Email: dmcclung@ulm.edu     
Northwestern State University
Advisor: Francis Yang
Southern University
Advisor: Joao Paulo Casarotti
Email: jpcasarotti@yahoo.com.br       
The Virtual Collegiate Chapter Initiative or VCCI is a new MTNA 
program focused on the collegiate member.
For information visit the VCCI pages on the MTNA website.

LMTA State Collegiate Board 
NSU Board 2018-2019
President: Robyn Tan
Vice President: Wang Shihuan
Secretary: Ramon Barralaga
Treasurer: Valentine Perez
Events Coordinator: Natalia Zapata and Claudia Musgrove
LSU Board

SU Board



About  Leadership  For Members Publications  Events and Forms  For Parents  For Students  For Teachers

Home - - Administrator Login

An Affiliate of Music Teachers National Association

Web Credits