Louisiana Teachers Association
 LMTA BOARD
 
Chamber Music Competition

Chan Kiat Lim, NCTM
(337) 267-7364
chankiatlim@louisiana.edu

Commissioned Composer
Al Benner
(318) 357-0924
abenner@lsmsa.edu
Student Composition CompetitionsEllene Owens
(318) 487-2021
doctorzack66@hotmail.com
Elementary Auditions
Robin Yee
(504) 220-4770
robin@yeemusicstudio.com
College Faculty Forum   
Joan Jensen, NCTM
(504) 866-0416
jjensen@tulane.edu
Collegiate Chapters  
Francis Yang
(318) 581-3792
franciskyang@gmail.com
Independent Music Teachers Forum Hannah Mayo
(337) 371-9054
hannahemayo@gmail.com

Performance Competitions      
Steele Moegle, NCTM
(318) 257-4109
mmoegle@latech.edu
MTNA Young Artist/Chamber Music Competitions 
Christine Allen
(318) 352-2489
cburczykallen@gmail.com

MTNA High School Performance Competitions   
Louise Bush
(206) 779-0962
loubush@msn.com
MTNA Junior High Performance Competitions  

Louise Bush
(206) 779-0962
loubush@msn.com

MTNA Foundation

Chia-Ling Lien
(225) 293-3819
ltlien2@gmail.com

Outstanding Teacher Award
Melissa Pousson
(901) 485-0250
roy.melissad@gmail.com
Collaborative PerformanceMegan Reilly Shannon
(660) 988-1059
megan@cmabr.net
Piano          
Lina Morita
(301) 802-2603
lmorita@mcneese.edu

Strings
Tamera Zona
(318) 445-8271

tamerazona@aol.com

Piano Rally 
Tamah Goad
(337) 474-7826
primarilypiano1@suddenlink.net
String Rally 
Vacant
Necrology  
Melva Villard
(318) 442-3428
melvavillard@aol.com
LMTA Playathon   
Hannah E. Mayo, NCTM
(337) 371-9054
HannahEMayo@gmail.com
LMTA SOS Fund 
Hannah E. Mayo, NCTM
(337) 371-9054
HannahEMayo@gmail.com
Technology
Carla Breaux, NCTM
(337) 478-9520
carlabreaux@aol.com
MusicLink Liaison 
Katherine Tobey, NCTM
(225) 275-1590
tobeykath@cox.net
 Wellness Eleanor Elkins
(325) 450-8931
eejames99@hotmail.com


 

About  Leadership  For Members Publications  Events and Forms  For Parents  For Students  For Teachers

Home - - Administrator Login

An Affiliate of Music Teachers National Association

Web Credits